Uudenmaan ajokoirayhdistys

Nylands stövarförening Ry:n hallituksen yhteystiedot:

Puheenjohtaja

Rainer Majanen, 040-5016225, majanenr@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Katri Heinmurto, 040-7104964, Katri.heinmurto@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

  Katri Heinmurto, 040-7104964, Katri.heinmurto@gmail.com

Mikko Engström, Kainoontie 44, 04480 Haarajoki, 044-9759176,  mikkoeng@hotmail.fi 

Sihteeri

Mikko Engström, Kainoontie 44, 04480 Haarajoki, 044-9759176,  mikkoeng@hotmail.fi 

Muut jäsenet

Calle Dahlberg, 040-5951869, dahlbergcalle@hotmail.com

Tapio Rantanen, tapio.rantanen@hotmail.com

Tom Ylitolva, 040-7658807, st.ylitolva@gmail.com

Pirkko Lampola, 040-5284139, pirkko.lampola@gmail.com

Arttu Saviluoto, 040-8562138, arttu.saviluoto123@gmail.com

Sampo Rantanen, 045-1410060, srantanen22@gmail.com